Colorado Higher Education Competitive Research Authority

Board of Directors

Vice Chair
Alan Rudolph, Vice President for Research
Colorado State University

Theresa Shreve Fiez, Vice Chancellor for Research
University of Colorado

Stefanie Tompkins, Vice President for Research and Technology Transfer
Colorado School of Mines

Robert Houser, Assistant Vice President for Research & Executive Director of Sponsored Programs (acting)
University of Northern Colorado

Secretary and Treasurer
Inta Morris, Colorado Department of Higher Education



Page updated 12/21/2018




Get Adobe ReaderPDF Documents required Adobe Reader. You may download it for free at